APL Logo - link to homepage
Offices - Mediterranean and the Black Sea
Country City Address Telephone Fax E-Mail Address (Sales)
Armenia Yerevan Please refer to Tbilisi, Georgia - - rus_leads@apl.com
Azerbaijan Baku Please refer to Tbilisi, Georgia - - rus_leads@apl.com
Bulgaria Varna Economou International Shipping Agencies,
14 Alexander Malinov Street,
9000 Varna,
Bulgaria.
+359 52 683 840 +359 52 612048/64
Plamen Georgiev
p.georgiev@eisa-varna.com
 
Hristiana Ivanova
h.ivanova@eisa-varna.com
 
Cyprus Limassol Lavar Shipping Company Limited
25 Spyrou Araouzou Street
Berengaria Court, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 50407
3036 Limassol, Cyprus
+357 25 818 600 +357 25 365 269
Mr.Reginos Tsanos
Managing Director
 
Mrs Christina Tsanos
 
Mrs Irene Mina
Georgia Tbilisi EISA Georgia
12b Alexander Kazbegi Avenue
Tbilisi 0106 Georgia
+995 32 2334825
+995 32 2334825
+995 32 2374896
Dimitri Javakhia
d.javakhia@eisa.com.ge
 
Lela Zakaraya
l.zakaraya@eisa.com.ge
Greece Piraeus Economou International Shipping Agencies,
24 Posidonos Ave., 176 74 Kalithea, Athens
Greece 17674
+30 2 10 9400151 +30 2 10 9409070

Margarita Flerianou
mflerianou@economou.gr

Evi Artemis
e.artemis@economou.gr

Greece Thessaloniki Economou International Shipping Agencies Ltd
7, Karatasou str.,
1st Floor
546 26 Thessaloniki
Greece
+30 2 310 502907 +30 2 310 566974 Mrs Vicky Tsirigou
v.tsirigou@economou.gr
Israel Haifa Tiran Shipping ( 1997 ) LTD.
44 - 46 Jaffa Street
Post Office Box 33196
Haifa 31331 - Israel
+972 4 8509002 +972-4-8556888
Mrs. Katia Talmor
(Tel +972 4 8509014)
(Fax +972 4 8556888)
ktalmor@tiran.co.il

Israel

Ashdod

Tiran Shipping ( 1997 ) LTD.
3 Habosem Street
Post Office Box 4099
Ashdod 77610
Israel
+972 8 8633144 +972-8-8529912 Mrs. Katia Talmor
(Tel +972 4 8509014)
(Fax +972 4 8556888)
ktalmor@tiran.co.il
Italy Genova APL Italia Agencies SRL
Via Martin Piaggio 17
16122 Genova, Italy
+39 010 837 7465 +39 010 837 7459 ity_leads@apl.com
Italy La Spezia L.C.A. s.r.l.
Viale Italia, 121,
19124 La Spezia, Italy
All contacts to be made via Genvoa office (above)
Italy Leghorn APL Italia Agencies SRL
Via Martin Piaggio 17
16122 Genova, Italy
All contacts to be made via Genvoa office (above)
Italy Naples Roberto Bucci Spa
Via Amerigo Vespucci 9/20
80142 Napoli, Italy
+39 081 5979411 +39 081 5549737  
Italy Venice Agencies SRL
Via Appia 20 30173
Mestre Venezia, Italy
+39 041 5321624 +39 041 538 5589 ity_leads@apl.com
Lebanon Beirut Sea Cargo Agency  S.A.L
Charles Helou Avenue
Sehnaoui Bldg. - 3rd Floor
Beirut, Lebanon
+961-1-577570/1/2 +961-1-442858
Seacargo@idm.net.lb
 
1st contact :
Mr Elie Kassis
Line Manager
Mobile : 961-70-673067
elie_kassis@seacargo.com.lb
 
2nd contact:
Ms Sheryn Moukawem
Marketing Manager
Malta Valletta W.J. Parnis England Ltd
60 South Street
Valletta Malta, CMR01
+356 21244306 +356 21226693 adrian@wjpe.com
Moldova Kishinev Please refer to Odessa, Ukraine +38 048 7019970-73 +380 48 785-5730
Yuriy Grigor
y.grigor@eisa.odessa.ua
 
Arkadiy Andrienko
a.andrienko@eisa.odessa.ua
Morocco Casablanca HFA Maroc
Centre Allal Ben Abdellah
No 50, 7 eme etage
20000 Casablanca
Morocco
0021222481313 / 0021222266273    
Romania Bucharest PIATA ALBA IULIA NR. 4, BL. I3, SC. 1, ET.5, APT. 25
Sector 3, Bucuresti, Romania
+40 372.70.88.64-66,
+40 31 730.95.31-32
+40 372.70.88.68,
+40 372.87.04.28
Cristian Lascu
c.lascu@eisa-constantza.ro
 
Paul Gradinaru
p.gradinaru@eisa-constantza.ro
Romania Constantza EISA Romania
3rd, Corbului Street , first floor
900287 Constanta
Romania
+40 241 555 326 +40 241 666 326
Cristian Lascu
c.lascu@eisa-constantza.ro
 
Paul Gradinaru
p.gradinaru@eisa-constantza.ro
Russia Novorossiysk EISA Ltd.
2a Novorossiysk Respublika St.
353900
Novorossiysk, Russia
+7 8617 605753 +7 8617 611856

Igor Zubov
izubov@eisa-novo.ru

Evguenia Zhidkova
ezhidkova@eisa-novo.ru

Spain Barcelona APL Sucursal en Espaņa
Av. Josep Tarradellas 123 5C
Barcelona
08029
Spain
+34 93 355 3800 +34 93 255 3208 Oriol_Miralles@apl.com
Spain Bilbao Maritima Eurogulf , S.L.
C/Nervion, 3 - 3º
48001 - Bilbao - Spain
+34 93 355 3800 +34 93 255 3208 Oriol_Miralles@apl.com
Spain Gijon Marítima Eurogulf, SL
C/ Marqués de San Esteban, 21 6º
33206 Gijón
+34 93 355 3800 +34 93 255 3208 Oriol_Miralles@apl.com
Spain Madrid

APL Sucursal en España
C/ Sn Vicente Martir, 26
Entlo, Pta 2
46002, Valencia

+34 96 119 7082 +34 96 351 6934 victor_hernani@apl.com
evelia_alvarez_martinez@apl.com
Spain Valencia

APL Sucursal en España
Edificio Suertes del Mar
Calle Mendez Nunez 40, 1er. piso, puerta 113
46024 Valencia

+34 96 119 70 81 +34 96 351 69 34 victor_hernani@apl.com
evelia_alvarez_martinez@apl.com
Spain Vigo Marmedsa Agencia Maritima
Plaza de Compostela nº 19 - 1º Centro
36201 Vigo - Spain
+34 93 355 3800 +34 93 255 3208 Oriol_Miralles@apl.com
Turkey Istanbul APL Shipping Istanbul
IDTM (World Trade Center), A2 Block 15th Floor No. 444, Yesilkoy
Istanbul
Turkey

+90 212 468 09 18 +90 212 468 09 48
Ms. Erkorol Bindalli
bindalli_erkorol@apl.com
Turkey Izmir APL Shipping Izmir
1476-1 Sokak No 5 Kat 2 Daire 4
Mehmet Yildirim Is Merkezi, Alsancak,
Izmir
Turkey
+90 232 465 15 40 +90 232 464 54 38 erhan_altinizli@apl.com
Turkey Mersin APL Shipping Mersin
Kultur Marshallesi Inonu Caddesi, 4316 Sokak
No.2 Sihman Palas Apartmani, Kat 1 Daire 2
Mersin
Turkey
+90 324 239 02 47 +90 324 239 02 49 gabriel_barbur@apl.com
Ukraine Odessa Economou International Shipping Agency Ltd
Tamozhennaya Sq.,
Business centre "Marine Plaza"
2nd floor, of. 206
Odessa 65026,
Ukraine
+38 048 7385464
+38 048 7385255
+38 048 7019970-73
+38 048 7385463
Arkadiy Andrienko
a.andrienko@eisa.odessa.ua
 
Victoriya Glushitskaya
v.glushitskaya@eisa.odessa.ua
Ukraine Illyichevsk Please refer to Odessa, Ukraine - - -
Ukraine Dnetpropetrovsk Please refer to Odessa, Ukraine - - -